SOUTH BEACH MIAMI HOE!!

shutterstock_99801821lifeguardsunset-1800

YAAAASSSSS!!!!!

miami-beach-florida

It’s official y’all! I’m going to Miami in a few months! Wooooo!!! I’m so excited. I booked my flight & hotel and I’m ready bih!

shutterstock_156889565

The last time I went to Miami was about 3 – 4 years ago but it wasn’t with my best girlfriends. I also work so hard (and love what I do) that I never really take vacations. I’ve spent the last 5 years being really responsible, going out sparingly, and saving my money. I definitely deserve this vacation!

south-beach-miami

I’m looking forward to riding jet skis, tanning on the beach, drinking piña coladas, eating Dominican food, clubbing, shopping, taking pictures, and having girl talk all at the same time. Then, coming back to LA super refreshed and even more motivated to get back to work.

49521295

This is the start of my traveling adventures. But first… MIAMI BIH!!!

Some content on this page was disabled on July 22, 2016 as a result of a DMCA takedown notice from Destination360. You can learn more about the DMCA here:

https://en.support.wordpress.com/copyright-and-the-dmca/

